WIP Wednesday

Accountability, that’s the ticket.

I’m currently working on the first book in my future Outlaw Women series for Total E Bound.

At least, I’m supposed to be, and I really want to be, but it’s springtime and crazy busy around here and I’m struggling to find the time and energy to make any serious headway. So, a little public accountability should be motivating! If nothing else, I’ll get practiced up on my excuses. 🙂

My plan is to share something about the story that I’ve worked on during the previous week – might be a snippet from the story, or an idea I’m playing with, or something non-story related that I’ve found inspirational. Anything related to the project!

So, follow me through the writing of The Undercover Outlaw! (And feel free to poke me if I don’t report in weekly!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

