Storytime with BFF

The following is an actual IM exchange between myself and my best friend.

Celeste:
I  gave this guy a ride home last night. Not sure what traumatised him the most about my car: the mouse poop, fast food garbage, or whips.

BFF:
hahahaha!

Celeste:
Me: “I hope you’re not afraid of mice.”
Him: dead silence

BFF:
he is afraid. lol
how did he like chicken poopy shavings?

Celeste:
I didn’t point that out. He had enough to worry about. I bet he had to wash his shiny shoes and suit when he got home.

BFF:
so, no second date?

Celeste:
Also, I bet he’s telling stories about me.

This could be the answer to the question, “Why is Celeste single?”

 

Leave a Reply

